(21.) Skyscrapers

Hello!

It’s been a long time since I’ve last posted here, and I assure you I’ve been feeling guilty about it. University has been keeping me busy, and I sort of lost interest in pen-and-paper puzzles for a while, but in the past few months I’ve been trying to get back into it. Most of the puzzles I’ve made since I last posted were gifts for friends and family, and I haven’t yet decided whether I’m going to put them here.

Anyways, given that today is Finnish Independence Day, I made a puzzle to honour it. I thought I’d make a larger-than-usual Skyscrapers puzzle to challenge myself, since so far the largest Skyscrapers I’ve made have been 6×6-sized. Forcing uniqueness turned out to be a real chore.

021 Skyscrapers

Regular Skyscrapers rules.

Leave a Reply

